NBIS tracker

Independent. Not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Nebius Group N.V.

NBIS
delayed quote

Corrections and evidence

If a record is wrong, send the record URL, the stronger source and a short explanation. Primary documents take priority over commentary.

Submit evidence

Email the record URL and source link. Submissions are reviewed manually; sending a message does not publish personal information on the site.

Email evidence

Published correction history

Q2 2026 customer commitments

Before
$22B placeholder
After
More than $40B disclosed; $40B stored as the lower bound
Reason
Replaced an unverified placeholder with the lower bound disclosed in the shareholder letter.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Q2 2026 customer prepayment balance

Before
$4.2B placeholder
After
$5.9752B derived from deferred revenue
Reason
Replaced an unverified placeholder with the sum of $979.4M current and $4,995.8M non-current deferred revenue reported on the balance sheet.
Q2 2026 financial results, balance sheet

Q2 2026 capital expenditures

Before
$2.0B placeholder
After
$5.6574B
Reason
Replaced an unverified placeholder with purchases of property and equipment and intangible assets reported for the three months ended June 30, 2026.
Q2 2026 financial results, cash flow data

Q3 2025 operating-cost ratios

Before
Cost of revenue 27%; product development 39%; SG&A 55%; depreciation and amortization 65%
After
Cost of revenue 29%; product development 31%; SG&A 61%; depreciation and amortization 68%
Reason
Replaced placeholder ratios with the expense-to-revenue ratios reported in the quarterly results.
Q3 2025 financial results

Q4 2025 ARR

Before
$1.0B placeholder
After
$1.25B
Reason
Replaced the placeholder with the year-end ARR disclosed in the shareholder letter.
Q4 2025 shareholder letter

Q4 2025 operating-cost ratios

Before
Cost of revenue 26%; product development 37%; SG&A 46%; depreciation and amortization 58%
After
Cost of revenue 30%; product development 23%; SG&A 70%; depreciation and amortization 79%
Reason
Replaced placeholder ratios with the expense-to-revenue ratios reported in the quarterly results.
Q4 2025 financial results

Q1 2026 ARR

Before
$2.05B placeholder
After
$1.92B
Reason
Replaced the placeholder with ARR disclosed in the shareholder letter.
Q1 2026 shareholder letter

Q1 2026 operating-cost ratios

Before
Cost of revenue 24%; product development 35%; SG&A 38%; depreciation and amortization 50%
After
Cost of revenue 26%; product development 17%; SG&A 36%; depreciation and amortization 53%
Reason
Replaced placeholder ratios with the expense-to-revenue ratios reported in the quarterly results.
Q1 2026 financial results

Q2 2025 shares outstanding

Before
230.5M placeholder
After
238,705,092
Reason
Replaced the rounded placeholder with the exact Class A and Class B shares outstanding on the quarter-end balance sheet.
Q2 2025 financial results

Q3 2025 shares outstanding

Before
232.8M placeholder
After
251,807,222
Reason
Replaced the rounded placeholder with the exact Class A and Class B shares outstanding on the quarter-end balance sheet.
Q3 2025 financial results

Q4 2025 shares outstanding

Before
234.9M placeholder
After
253,016,971
Reason
Replaced the rounded placeholder with the exact Class A and Class B shares outstanding on the quarter-end balance sheet.
Q4 2025 financial results

Q1 2026 shares outstanding

Before
253.9M rounded value
After
253,898,194
Reason
Replaced the rounded value with the exact Class A and Class B shares outstanding on the quarter-end balance sheet.
Q1 2026 financial results

Q2 2026 shares outstanding

Before
271.9M rounded value
After
271,855,218
Reason
Replaced the rounded value with the exact Class A and Class B shares outstanding on the quarter-end balance sheet.
Q2 2026 financial results

Latest reported cash and equivalents

Before
$5.0B placeholder
After
$8.0421B as of June 30, 2026
Reason
Replaced the placeholder with the balance-sheet amount and made clear that it predates the July and August financing transactions.
Q2 2026 financial results, balance sheet

Q1 2026 deferred revenue

Before
$4.8B rounded value
After
$4.7781B
Reason
Replaced the rounded value with current plus non-current deferred revenue on the balance sheet.
Q1 2026 financial results, balance sheet

Q2 2026 deferred revenue

Before
$6.0B rounded value
After
$5.9752B
Reason
Replaced the rounded value with current plus non-current deferred revenue on the balance sheet.
Q2 2026 financial results, balance sheet

Current gross debt and net debt

Before
$6.525B gross debt and $1.5B net debt
After
Not shown after the August 2026 refinancing
Reason
The former gross-debt figure omitted older notes that remained outstanding, while the net-debt figure combined an earlier cash balance with later transactions. The closing release does not provide a complete post-transaction balance.
August 2026 convertible-note closing announcement

Connected power

Before
1.0 GW presented as current connected power
After
800 MW to 1.0 GW year-end 2026 guidance
Reason
The company disclosed a guidance range, not a current connected-power observation. The UI now labels the value as guidance and preserves the range.
Q1 2026 shareholder letter

ARR commitment baseline

Before
$1.0B baseline dated February 19, 2026
After
$1.25B baseline dated February 12, 2026
Reason
The 2025 exit ARR and the Q4 shareholder-letter publication date were corrected to the disclosed values.
Q4 2025 shareholder letter

Q4 2025 contracted-power guidance date

Before
February 19, 2026 approximate date
After
February 12, 2026
Reason
Replaced the approximate date with the publication date on the shareholder letter.
Q4 2025 shareholder letter

Q1 2026 contracted-power guidance date

Before
May 14, 2026 approximate date
After
May 13, 2026
Reason
Replaced the approximate date with the publication date on the shareholder letter.
Q1 2026 shareholder letter

Q2 2026 contracted-power guidance date

Before
August 7, 2026 approximate date
After
August 12, 2026
Reason
Replaced the approximate date with the publication date on the shareholder letter.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Auction premium figures

Before
15% versus best price and 20% versus pipeline
After
Removed
Reason
The figures could not be confirmed in the opened primary Q2 materials, so they are no longer published.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

NVIDIA B200 availability

Before
Scaled since January 15, 2026 approximate date
After
Production since August 12, 2025
Reason
Replaced the approximate state and date with the dated self-service availability announcement.
Nebius self-service B200 announcement

NVIDIA GB200 NVL72 availability

Before
Production since February 15, 2026 approximate date
After
Production since June 11, 2025
Reason
Replaced the approximate date with the dated general-availability announcement.
Nebius GB200 general-availability announcement

NVIDIA GB300 NVL72 availability

Before
Validating since July 1, 2026 placeholder date
After
Production since December 17, 2025
Reason
Replaced the placeholder with the dated production-availability announcement.
Nebius AI Cloud 3.1 announcement

NVIDIA Vera Rubin state

Before
Received August 10, 2026 placeholder date
After
Validating as disclosed August 12, 2026
Reason
The shareholder letter states that the first systems were received and were under validation, but does not disclose the receipt date; the record therefore uses the disclosure date.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Israel data-center record

Before
Tel Aviv metro, announced, 100 MW, zero completion, June 30, 2027 target
After
Live Modiin colocation deployment; power and completion not disclosed
Reason
The company announcement identifies a live Modiin deployment with 4,000 NVIDIA HGX B200 systems but does not disclose megawatts or a future energization target.
Nebius Israel deployment announcement

Vera Rubin deployment catalyst

Before
Deployment begins March 31, 2027
After
Removed
Reason
The company says first systems are under validation and customer deployment will follow as shipments scale, but does not disclose that date.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

London site-level capacity

Before
60 MW contracted, 45 MW live, 75% complete
After
Not disclosed at site level
Reason
Removed operator estimates. The announcement discloses only that four UK deployments should reach 65 MW combined when fully ramped in 2027.
Nebius UK expansion announcement

Kansas City site-level capacity

Before
190 MW contracted and live, 100% complete
After
Current site-level megawatts not disclosed
Reason
Removed operator estimates. The original announcement described a 5 MW initial phase expandable to 40 MW, not 190 MW of live capacity.
Nebius Kansas City cluster announcement

Paris site-level capacity

Before
10 MW contracted and live, 100% complete
After
Site is live; megawatts and completion not disclosed
Reason
Removed operator estimates while retaining the disclosed operating state.
Q4 2024 financial results

Vineland site-level capacity

Before
800 MW contracted, 610 MW live, 76% complete
After
Current site-level megawatts and completion not disclosed
Reason
Removed operator estimates that were not supported by the cited shareholder letter.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

2029 convertible-note maturity

Before
June 1, 2029 approximate date
After
June 5, 2029
Reason
Replaced the approximate date with the maturity date disclosed in the offering announcement.
June 2025 convertible-note announcement

Year-end 2026 capacity fully active catalyst

Before
June 30, 2027 estimated date
After
Removed
Reason
The date could not be confirmed in an opened primary source and was therefore removed rather than retained as an operator estimate.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

NVIDIA H100 availability state

Before
Scaled since March 1, 2024
After
Production availability confirmed February 4, 2025
Reason
The earlier state and date lacked a direct source. The record now starts from the opened self-service availability announcement.
Nebius Hopper self-service announcement

NVIDIA H200 availability state

Before
Scaled since February 1, 2025
After
Production availability confirmed February 4, 2025
Reason
The record now uses the dated self-service availability announcement and no longer overstates the product as a fleet workhorse.
Nebius Hopper self-service announcement

November 2025 Meta agreement metadata

Before
Approximately $3B; term not shown; dated November 15, 2025 from press reports
After
Approximately $3B over five years; dated November 11, 2025 from the company announcement
Reason
Replaced secondary, approximate metadata with the company’s dated disclosure.
Q3 2025 financial-results announcement

Birmingham site-level capacity and completion

Before
300 MW contracted and 35% complete
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed operator estimates. The company page provides a staged development timeline but not a current contracted-MW figure or percentage-complete measure.
Oxmoor Valley project page

Schuylkill County planned capacity

Before
1,000 MW contracted and 5% complete
After
1,200 MW planned full buildout; completion not disclosed
Reason
Replaced the rounded capacity and operator completion estimate with the published development plan.
Data Center Dynamics project report

Alabama zoning-trial catalyst

Before
March 8, 2027 shown as a confirmed trial date
After
Removed
Reason
The date was sourced only to secondary commentary and could not be confirmed in an opened court record.
Oxmoor Valley project page

Estonia site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The source says the site was added to the pipeline but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Second Finland site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The source says a second Finnish site was added but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Iceland site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The site map names Iceland but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Minnesota site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The site map names Minnesota but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Newport site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The source says two additional UK sites were added but does not report construction completion for Newport.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Oklahoma site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The site map names Oklahoma but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter

Spain site build completion

Before
0%
After
Not disclosed
Reason
Removed an unsupported zero. The site map names Spain but does not report construction completion.
Q2 2026 shareholder letter